Davido – E PAIN ME

Davido - E PAIN ME

  • Artist: Davido
  • Producer: Jon P
  • Album: Timeless
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Released: 2023

Davido – E PAIN ME Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer-songsmith introduces a brand new single titled “E PAIN ME“.

The song “E PAIN ME” is a perfect addition to any music lover’s Playlist. However, it serves as Davido‘s latest single for the year 2023.

However, “E PAIN ME” is taken off the body of work Project, “Timeless“.

In conclusion, the song “E PAIN ME” was produced by talented producer, Jon P.

Enjoy and Share below!

The post Davido – E PAIN ME appeared first on AfroNaija.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *